Shows I plan to watch for the Spring season. Also, Northern Hemisphere, sort your seasons out.


Well I should probably start steering this blog toward anime and thus I shall list the anime I shall be watching in the upcoming Spring season.

 

"C"....It looks fabulous.

30-sai no Hoken Taiiku- Health Education for 30 years old men.

Deadman Wonderland

Hanasaku Iroha

Sket Dance

Super Happy Fun Advertising Robot Animation Show.

AND when I finally get around to completing their first incarnations,

 

Zawa zawaa~

GINTAMA MOTHERFUCKERS

And I guess I’ll be continuing with Gosick and Beelzebub.

No, I will not be continuing with Kami no Nozu whatever. I will also not be watching Nichijou. Don’t be so shocked. You’re probably thinking, ‘But Moimy! It’s a KyoAni! And it’s Slice-of-Life(Okay….I mispelt it there as Lice.I lol’d)! You’d love it! You must love it!’ No. Go enforce your stereotypes else where.

So there. When they come out, expect an entry with my opinion of the first episode and expectations from there. So yeah. Anime blogging! Yeah!

Expectations now? I don’t really have any. C should be good. I already have the ED single pre-ordered (school food punishment bitches!). And I plan to watch 30-sai no Hoken Taiiku with a notepad and pen beside me. And Sket Dance being written by a Mangaka who worked as an assistant to Hideaki Soraichi on Gintama, it must be good. It has to be.

So there you go.I don’t know what Kiwi’s watching, if anything. He can write his own stuff. He’s a big boy.

Fare ye well!

6 responses to “Shows I plan to watch for the Spring season. Also, Northern Hemisphere, sort your seasons out.

  1. Everything looks bad this season, like in the previous season. I sense a trend in the anime industry.
    Hopefully we’d have less siscon bullshit this season…

  2. Nichijou is more of a SHAFT slice of life than KyoAni’s Lucky Star and K-ON. K-ON was a piece of shit. You should at least give it a go.

  3. Yes. Less siscon bullshit. What would you like to see? Write a letter.

    Saw the OVA, no thanks. I gave the OVA a go, and seriously, no thanks.
    If K-ON is a piece of shit, what is Nichijou?

  4. Moar sexy yuri.
    Also lol KyoAnnism.

  5. Well I’m sure there are some niche releases for that.

  6. Bunny as gay as ever.
    Nichijou looks zzzzz.

    >>>30-sai no Hoken Taiiku- Health Education for 30 years old men.
    lol

Leave a Reply

