I don’t care for 3D.


Okay, please don’t misinterpret that title as some kind of 2D girls vs 3D girls. 3D girls are tops. I’m talking about the 3D hype with movies and now games.

 

I don’t care for it at all. I haven’t been to a 3D movie. I probably never will. I don’t care for it. Someone I know accquired a 3DS and I had a geeze. I wasn’t that impressed. The 3D looks like shit.

 

So in closing, I do not care for 3D. There.

2 responses to “I don’t care for 3D.

  1. That’s the spiri…..

    “Okay, please don’t misinterpret that title as some kind of 2D girls vs 3D girls. 3D girls are tops.”

    …. oh, crap…

  2. I don’t know how 3D movies/games look like, and don’t care to know either. Moefist?

Leave a Reply

