Moeathon!!


We re-watched 20 episodes of K-ON!! while having random babble about cute hairstyles, cute/sexy clothing and stuff. Ain’t that nice?

While I enjoyed my previous watch, now it felt much better. Maybe I was just in the perfect mood for it.

Although Ui was my favorite out of the K-ON cast, Mio won this time, figures. Something about her melted me.

Also, I’ll so add OP2 to my morning wake up songs! Daisuki wa arigatou.

– Janyan

One response to “Moeathon!!

  1. Their hats are so big. Especially Sawa-Chans.

    Ui wins all the time.

Leave a Reply

