Anime shit I bought recently.


So yeah, I bought anime shit recently. Here it is.

Vagabond and Eden:It's a whatever whatever, Volume 2. Yay.

VOLUME 2 of K-ON!. I took a picture of the back, because Yui and Azu-NYAN smooshing was cuter than Mio. Sorry.

Should I have taken a picture of all the volume 2’s together? The answer is no, because I don’t want Eden ruining my K-ON. HA.

MOE MOE KYUUUN UI. I only opened it just before this picture. There's even a little note thing where you can write down your wish and put it inside ^.^

Volumes 1 and 2 of Aria ^.^ Too bad Tokyopop only got to volume 6.

MORNING RESCUE!

MORNING RESCUE! And packing bubbles!

One response to “Anime shit I bought recently.

  1. Yay, Aria!

    >>because I don’t want Eden ruining my K-ON. HA

    Got that right, haha.

Leave a Reply

