Ladies and Gentlemen, I introduce to you, GAR BEER.


MUGI, the GAR Beer.

Yeah. GAR Beer. As I was watching Wardrobe Dwellers, the scene changed, and I saw this still. GAR Beer.
And yeah I didn’t notice the other one at first so you can’t say ‘The other one says ‘Lag-‘ so it means Lager, you idiot’, but you notice it’s still classic Engrish with ‘Lagar’. And it’s also awesome because it’s called Mugi, like Mugi. I’m aware there’s a tea called Mugi, or Mugicha. Whatever.

Anyway, GAR Beer. Wardrobe Dwellers is good anyway. Pretty cute.
And this is my second time posting this, as WordPress for some reason FUCKING DELETES shit whenever I publish, so I publish blank.

3 responses to “Ladies and Gentlemen, I introduce to you, GAR BEER.

  1. You’re crazy.

  2. I don’t know. I just felt like I had to comment. GAR Mugi beer.

Leave a Reply

