One of the weirdest dreams I’ve had. That I can remember.


The other night, I had a weird dream.
I was walking along with some other random guys, and then we saw a room labelled ‘Bill Murray’s Harem’. So we went inside, as you do.
Inside was Bill Murray, and also inside was Natalie Portman, Kelly Osbourne and Meryl Streep. Or maybe Helen Mirren. I dunno. There were others too.
So Bill Murray comes over and starts talking to us. Then one of the random guys I’m with feels really down and doesn’t know what to do with his life. We all start to suggest things for him to do. I first suggest a Rockstar, but that’s shot down as are everyone elses ideas. Then I think, and I can see Bill Murray is thinking too. And then suddenly! I come up with it! But just before I said it, Bill Murray got in there before me.
‘You could join the Army’.

It was totally one of those ‘I was just about to say that!’ which I totally did say, in my dream. Then I woke up.

Leave a Reply

